View previous topic :: View next topic  
Skillmastery
Legacy Member

re: Skillmastery's Introduction

Hi, I do not wish to disclose my real name, but I am a college freshman at Rice University in Houston, TX looking into Bioengineering and currently in the predmed program. My dream is to become a doctor and help people in the world. I've always wanted to travel abroad and experience the things that truly distinguish the relatively easy lives most of us lead in America, and the lives of those abroad. I used to be fairly quiet and studious in high school, always being busy with extracurriculars and AP classes. Life was very stressful and Mabinogi relieved it once in awhile when I had the opportunity to play. My other hobbies, besides playing mabinogi, involve playing the clarinet, classical guitar, watching TV series, anime, playing ping pong, and soccer. I play Mabinogi a lot during breaks and such, but during school, I'm usually busy with studying/job/research/friends/etc. In-game I'm always willing to lend a helping hand and I have made a lot of close friends which always brings me back to this game, even though I'm starting to grow a little old for it, . I never truly felt comfortable with a lot of guilds, but to me, Visions was one of the best guilds I have encountered. If it weren't for Visions, I could probably see myself quitting about a year ago. The personalities of people in Visions are top notch and I commend the recruiters for doing that. A guild, or an online group in general, requires constant checking under a watchful eye, and I believe the leaders do a phenomenal job in accomplishing that. Everyone is fun, reliable, dependable, and strong not only as characters, but as the people who command those characters behind a computer screen. Thank you for making what Visions truly is everybody.
Encore*
(。◕‿‿◕。)

Awarded:

ooh, pretty.. haha