re: Poofie's Belated Introduction

So it finally occured to me...I NEVER MADE AN INTRO! D:<
So now I shall~ :>

Hey, I'm Charlee. I'm 15 years old and breathe Floridian air...oh and fire :>

Real Me Stats
Birthday: January 27th, 1995
Blood Type: Iono 8D
Ethnic Background: Filipino and WHITE 8U
Grade: About to be a sophomore in high school~ (I go to an IT highschool full of nerds and rockers...LOL)
Average GPA: 4.0+
Likes: Music, Manga, Mabi, Music, Zelda, Mario, Friends, Laughter, and Showing Off X3
Dislikes: Spicy Food, People who THINK they know EVERYTHING, Yoh Momma, when applicants say "I have been playing for 2 years." and their total level is 300, and "Parental Guidance"

Str: 0
Int: OVER 9000
Dex: 150
Will: 500
Luck: 1

Forum Image

Mabi Me Stats:
Total Level: 1000+
Melee + Magical Rankingz=
Combat Mastery: 1
Critical: 1
Counterattack: 1
Smash: 1
Defence: 3
Windmill: 4
Charge: D
Final hit: 9
Magic Mastery: 7
Icebolt: F
Firebolt: 9
Lighteningbolt: 9
Thunder: F
Ice Spear: F
Fireball: 1
Transformation: Infra Black

I have been playing since G2S1~ <:

I iz married to Mbun <3~

Forum Image

THE END 8D

*claps*
Kitten_Chan
Legacy Member

I thought there was only one IT HS in this county ;; *You should see how many asians there are at sem HS!!* thus: the Anime club is very large ;;
If u ever go to Brandon Mall, check out the T-Shirt Cafe :3 it's epic, and saddening its not at the malls here
edit: Did u ever go to Megacon poofy? or JACON ._. u lewk familiar.
OHH! Go to ADO :D its $3
Soulsap
Soulsaps
Pedobear of Visions

Kitten_Chan wrote:
I thought there was only one IT HS in this county ;; *You should see how many asians there are at sem HS!!* thus: the Anime club is very large ;;
If u ever go to Brandon Mall, check out the T-Shirt Cafe :3 it's epic, and saddening its not at the malls here

Ahh.. She goes every year appranently <.<

Awarded:

Kitten_Chan wrote:

I do, in fact, go every year! (cept this one cuz I got sick >3<)

We should meet up at ADO then LOL xD!