View previous topic :: View next topic   Goto page 1, 2  Next
Cyril0321
Cyril0321
Council Member

Awarded:

re: Cyril0321's Introduction

Hey! I've been meaning to start an introduction page for members so that it would be easier for members to get to know each other. Sorry we haven't started one until now... but here it is! You can say anything you want to share with everyone, anything about you! Keep it simple and clean!

Here are some questions/guidelines you can think about when you’re writing your introduction!
What are some special and interesting things about you?
What are your hobbies? What do you like to do on your free time? (Besides Mabinogi! =P)
What are some adjectives that describe your personality?
Share any interesting stories about you!

I will start!

My name is Cyril. I was born in Philippines but I moved to Canada when I was 10. I’m Chinese-Filipino, but I look more Chinese. =P

I’m a big music hobbyist! I compose and mix music. I like to play piano a lot, but I also play guitar, flute, clarinet, and a bit of drums! I also enjoy doing graphic arts! Not so much drawing, but I like to edit images with Photoshop Happy

I’m pretty friendly to people most of the time. I’m kind, polite, respectful. I like to organize and plan things a lot haha! And I like to think a lot. xD

Some interesting stories about me… well when I was about 6 years old I burned my face when I accidently lit a helium balloon with a candlestick! Nothing permanent though, I was not close enough to get any permanent scars but I was a walking mummy for about a week! =P

When I was younger I also got trapped in my bedroom because the locks on my door jammed. Haha I remember crying and thinking about how to survive almost immediately, I was so scared I wouldn’t have anything to eat. I was stuck for about 1 or 2 hours, but it felt like forever for me. It’s really amazing how fast you feel your hunger when you know you can’t get anything to eat even if you wanted to. confused