View previous topic :: View next topic   Goto page 1, 2  Next
LastFantasy

re: The Visions Reporter

Hello guild!
I've Decided to venture off for a while in order collect some information about our awesome guild. In order for me to get a unbaist census, I went up too a couple of guilds and their members to find out what they think of visions.
well...lets just say we arent the most well liked guild in Tarlach ROFL. The guilds i studied were Dreams,Fashionista,Zeroskills, and finally bliss. Before i go on i suggest the short-tempered ( You know who you are D<), refrain from starting any problems with anyone from any guilds.

Well ill start with bliss. Bliss is a very nice and relaxed guild even Dey camped me D<, but anyways, they see visions as annoying, self-rightous, inconsidirate *nibs* as they call it.

Dreams is not really a bad guild like everyone sees them. They dont PE or hack in anyway, my mistake. Dreams sees Visions as a nub, short lived, un-close bunch of people, that are just PvP hungry and won the GB as a accident.

Fashionista dosent really hate or like us , they just find us annoying and "nub". They could care less what happens to us.

Zeroskills since they are mostly comprised of ex-visions members still has a connection to the guild, Even though they wont feel that way at the GB .

After all of this i can only say one thing..SCREW everyone else LOL. As long as we stay together and under the great leadership of your leader cyril and your members we can always be #1.